The Silver Creek – New Release from Alissa Callen


  1. Marion Downie
    Marion Downie November 10, 2019 at 10:53 pm .

    Hello there, I just have one query as I’m not sure about the Novellas/eBooks storylines are we missing out parts of the print books we have bought because we can’t buy them? I would hate to miss out on any of Alissa Callens stories as I really love her books.

    1. Alissa Callen
      Alissa Callen November 11, 2019 at 6:21 am .

      Hi Marion 🙂 Thanks so much for reading my Woodlea books. Am so sorry the eBooks won’t be out in print by themselves but The Purple Hills eBook will actually be out in print on Monday 🙂 as a bonus story at the back of the smaller edition of The Round Yard. Then this time next year The Silver Creek will also be in print at the back of the smaller book which comes out in Feb as a large book (The Boundary Fence). Take care and happy reading xx

Leave a comment - we love hearing from you