COMING SOON – November 2022 to May 2023

November 2022 to May 2023 new releases up for pre-order now Read all the story blurbs in one place

Guest Author Leisl Leighton with new release CLIMBING FEAR

Set against the stirring Victorian Alps, comes a suspenseful novel of recovery and new beginnings from a talented new voice in Australian rural fiction. Perfect for readers of Sarah Barrie and Nora Roberts. We’re thrilled to showcase Australian author Leisl Leighton and her new release Climbing Fear OUT NOW  in paperback and eBook His beloved…

New Release – Deadman’s Track by Sarah Barrie

  Alone in the wilderness, they are picked off one by one … Gripping, standalone romantic thriller from an author at the top of her game.   DEADMAN’S TRACK by Sarah Barrie Read an excerpt below   A tragic accident, a terrible crime, an unknown threat … Scarred by a recent tragedy on Federation Peak, Tess…