COMING SOON! Here they are…

What a lineup! Releasing in paperback and eBook and up for pre-order now in both formats     Read all the story blurbs and find your pre-order links Happy Reading!

Writing Goals 2021 #2

An exclusive insider look at what your favourite authors are up to this year and the books we can look forward to reading Writing Goals blog post #2 You can also read Writing Goals blog post #1 (link below) Penelope Janu, Helene Young, Cheryl Adnams, Janet Gover and Jennifer Scoullar

A Catchup on Latest Bestselling Releases

The 12 latest releases from our group member authors and don’t they look awesome? Read the story blurbs and pick the ones you know you really cannot miss reading…

NEW RELEASE – Starting from Scratch by Penelope Janu

“For readers of Karly Lane and Tricia Stringer…misunderstandings and injured pride stand in the way of true love in this charming rural romance from an award-winning and much-loved author.” OUT NOW Read a few words from the author, read an excerpt – and then read Penelope’s answers to The 5 Big Questions   Can a…

NEW RELEASES in January

Coming Soon! Don’t miss out, pre-order now Read the story blurbs…

CHRISTMAS STORIES – New Releases

We’re already ready for a rural Australian Christmas Three fabulous new releases by Penelope Janu, Eva Scott, Jennie Jones Read the story blurbs, find your buy links – and enjoy!

COMING SOON – October & November

9 fabulous new releases coming your way this October and November And here they are Read the story blurbs and find your pre-order links now or head to your favourite online book stores to purchase

5 Minute Spotlight – with Penelope Janu

The spotlight is on our authors this year with regular and fascinating insights in a five minute read   Penelope Janu Australian Prize and Award Winning Author Adventure and romance … fresh, fun fiction What makes you tick? My family makes me tick, and the recent disruptions to all of our lives with restricted contact,…

Latest 12 Releases – Here They Are

We’re a group of Australian authors banded together to promote and showcase our work In the last few months we’ve shown you 12 new releases Here They Are   How many have you read?

Our 2019 Writing Goals – How Did We Do?

Who remembers the Writing Goals posts at the beginning of this year? 11 months later and we’ve caught up with some of those authors to see how they all did. Did we get it all done or did life throw a spanner in the works of our expectations? Today we’ll hearing from Cathryn Hein, Kaye…