NEW RELEASE – The Library at Wagtail Ridge by Janet Gover

An unexpected and unusual inheritance sets a young woman on the road to discover her mother’s deepest secret. ‘A charming and heartfelt rural romance perfect for readers of Rachael Johns and Karly Lane.’   OUT NOW paperback, eBook, audio   When Lou Taylor inherits a quaint country cottage and a mobile library full of books…

Guest Author Leisl Leighton with new release CLIMBING FEAR

Set against the stirring Victorian Alps, comes a suspenseful novel of recovery and new beginnings from a talented new voice in Australian rural fiction. Perfect for readers of Sarah Barrie and Nora Roberts. We’re thrilled to showcase Australian author Leisl Leighton and her new release Climbing Fear OUT NOW  in paperback and eBook His beloved…

NEW RELEASE – The Shearer’s Wife by Fleur McDonald

A riveting new novel of rural suspense from the bestselling Voice of the Outback OUT NOW 1980: Rose and Ian Kelly arrive in the small South Australian town of Barker for supplies, before driving a further couple of hundred kilometres to begin shearing at Jacksonville Station. Rose, heavily pregnant with their first babies, worries that…

Guest Author Allison Butler with new release The Healer (Plus a Giveaway)

An Englishwoman, a Scottish laird … a love that will surpass all borders. Australian author Allison Butler is whisking us out of our armchairs and taking us all the way to Scotland in 1402 with her new release THE HEALER   A sumptuous romance in the spirit of Diana Gabaldon. 1402, the Anglo-Scottish border. Lynelle…

New Release & Giveaway – The Road to Ironbark by Kaye Dobbie

A daring hold-up. Passion. Revenge. A mystery that will echo through the centuries. A compelling romantic adventure. Out now THE ROAD TO IRONBARK by Kaye Dobbie Read a few words from the author and read an excerpt. Kaye also answers The 5 Big Questions – and there’s a paperback giveaway! *GIVEAWAY HAS NOW ENDED Huge…

New Release & Giveaway – The McCalister Legacy by Nicole Hurley-Moore

Someone is hiding a secret – one that could change Berry’s life, and alter her tragic past. OUT NOW   THE McCALISTER LEGACY by Nicole Hurley-Moore Read a few words from the author and read an excerpt. Nicole also answers The 5 Big Questions and there’s a giveaway! (a paperback copy of The McCalister Legacy…

Meet Léonie Kelsall and her new release The Farm at Peppertree Crossing

The spotlight is on Australian author Léonie Kelsall today with her brand new release   THE FARM AT PEPPERTREE CROSSING   Just released, The Farm at Peppertree Crossing is available in eBook and paperback Plus – there’s a giveaway happening right here! *GIVEAWAY HAS NOW ENDED winner will be notified Léonie Kelsall Australian Author Home,…

New Release – Wasp Season by Jennifer Scoullar

You’ll never see a wasp in the same way again …   WASP SEASON by Jennifer Scoullar In this series of Wild Australia Stories I tell tales of the people, wildlife and land that I love. But there is more to wild Australia than brumbies, dingoes, dolphins and the magnificent outback. Read an excerpt below…

New Release – Deadman’s Track by Sarah Barrie

  Alone in the wilderness, they are picked off one by one … Gripping, standalone romantic thriller from an author at the top of her game.   DEADMAN’S TRACK by Sarah Barrie Read an excerpt below   A tragic accident, a terrible crime, an unknown threat … Scarred by a recent tragedy on Federation Peak, Tess…

New Release – The House on Boundary Street by Tea Cooper

From a bestselling Australian author comes a tale of double-dealing, adventure and the dark underbelly of 1920s Sydney…   THE HOUSE ON BOUNDARY STREET by Tea Cooper   Read a few words from the author and read an excerpt In the aftermath of World War I, Sydney is no place for the fainthearted. Sly grog…