NEW RELEASE Shelter from the Storm by Penelope Janu

When Patience Cartwright is stranded in her home town, the last thing she expects is a second chance at love… OUT NOW Paperback, eBook   Fiercely independent naval officer, Patience Cartwright has never had a place to call home, but she knows where she doesn’t belong. After an unhappy childhood and a badly broken heart,…

NEW RELEASE – The Library at Wagtail Ridge by Janet Gover

An unexpected and unusual inheritance sets a young woman on the road to discover her mother’s deepest secret. ‘A charming and heartfelt rural romance perfect for readers of Rachael Johns and Karly Lane.’   OUT NOW paperback, eBook, audio   When Lou Taylor inherits a quaint country cottage and a mobile library full of books…

COMING SOON – November 2022 to May 2023

November 2022 to May 2023 new releases up for pre-order now Read all the story blurbs in one place

NEW RELEASE – The Opal Miner’s Daughter by Fiona McArthur

‘The heartwarming new medical rural romance from the bestselling author of The Bush Telegraph.’ OUT NOW Paperback, eBook, audio book   Obstetrician Riley Brand leaves the city behind to go in search of her mother, who’s taken leave from her marriage to pursue a passion for opal mining in the dry backblocks of an old mining…

NEW RELEASE – While You Were in the Country

He’s finally met The One … and she’s dating his brother. OUT NOW Read a few words from the author, then read an excerpt. Eva Scott also answers The 3 Big Questions about writing the book!   Ant Murphy has spent his life picking up after his famous AFL star brother. So when he gets…

NEW RELEASE – Flight to Coorah Creek by Janet Gover

Can two battered souls learn to take strength from each other?   Flight to Coorah Creek OUT NOW   Pilot Jess Pearson is running away from a broken heart and a terrible burden of guilt. A new job flying an air ambulance in outback Australia is a lifeline, after the headlines claimed she betrayed her…

NEW RELEASE – Home Among the Vines

A paperback collection of three rural stories about finding home in unexpected places.   OUT NOW SOMETHING IN THE WINE by Tricia Stringer High school teacher Keely’s beach holiday plans are turned upside down when a medical emergency and an intervention by a kind stranger finds her recovering in a Margaret River vineyard instead. At first…

NEW RELEASE – Back to the Country by Mandy Magro

‘Set in the heart of the Australian countryside comes a compelling romance with a touch of mystery from bestselling author Mandy Magro.’ OUT NOW   Country singer Indigo Nash has it all, except love… At the height of her musical career, Indigo should be nothing but happy. But Indi is disillusioned with show business, finding…

Welcoming Stella Quinn – author of The Vet from Snowy River

Join us in welcoming Stella Quinn to our group of Australian fiction authors!   Stella Quinn Award-winning, Bestselling Australian Author Writing contemporary romance novels that are warm-hearted and filled with characters you want to be best friends with.   Stella’s second rural romance A Town Like Clarence will be released on July 6, 2022. (Her…

Writing Goals 2022 with Kylie Kaden, Kaye Dobbie, Cheryl Adnams, Jennifer Scoullar

We’re still writing and still reaching goals, although sometimes other life events happen and we need to regroup, rethink, and recharge before carrying on Bestsellers Kylie, Kaye, Cheryl and Jennifer let us in on their goals, their plans, and how they’re doing