October 2021

Outback Secrets

By Rachael Johns

Keeping secrets comes naturally to him…but will it ruin his chance at love? Book #5 in the bestselling Bunyip Bay… Read more »

Pre-order

The Fossil Hunter

By Tea Cooper

A rare fossil, an unsolved mystery, a trail into the past… The new release from bestselling international and award winning… Read more »

Pre-order

November 2021

Deception Creek

By Fleur McDonald

A returned criminal, a cult-like family and cybercrime all clash against the backdrop of the Flinders Ranges in this thrilling… Read more »

Pre-order

December 2021

The Long Weekend

By Fiona Palmer

Four perfect strangers. Three days. Can one weekend away change your life? The unputdownable new drama by one of Australia’s… Read more »

Pre-order

Road to Rosalee

By Mandy Magro

Will the heartland of the outback bring her the healing – and love – she longs for?

Pre-order

Unforgiven

By Sarah Barrie

Once a victim, she’s now a vigilante. An addictive and suspenseful thriller for readers of Candice Fox and Sarah Bailey.

Pre-order

January 2022

Small Town Summer

By Small Town Summer

A collection of heartwarming stories about summer, romance and community from three Australian authors. Paperback only.

Pre-order

Clouds on the Horizon

By Penelope Janu

Immovable determination meets irresistible charm in this delightful rural romance from an award-winning author.

Pre-order

February 2022

Wild Dogs

By Michael Trant

A page-turning action thriller set in the WA outback, introducing Australia’s answer to Jack Reacher

Pre-order

Snowy Mountains Cattleman

By Alissa Callen

A woman’s journey of self-discovery meets Bundilla’s small-town charm and an intriguing post-WWII mystery in this captivating romance from bestselling… Read more »

Pre-order